Faculty
Core Faculty
Dr.J.Sivasubramanian,Director
Qualifications: B.E.,M.B.A.,Ph.D
Specialisation: HR
Teaching Experience: 9 Years
Industry Experience: 5 Years
Email : sivasubramanian@shivani-ssbm.ac.in
.......................................................................
Dr. M. Velavan, Dean
Qualifications: M.com.,M.B.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Specialisation: Finance
Teaching Experience: 17 Years
Email : drvelavan@shivani-ssbm.ac.in
.......................................................................
Mr.V.A.Anand, Assistant Professor
Qualifications: B.Tech.,M.B.A.,Ph.D (Pursuing)
Specialisation: HR and Marketing
Teaching Experience: 4 Years 6 Months
Industry Experience: 5 Years
Email : anand@shivani-ssbm.ac.in
.......................................................................
Mr.M.Arivazhagan, Assistant Professor
Qualifications: B.Com.,M.B.A.,
Specialisation: Finance and HR
Teaching Experience: 4 Years
Email : arivazhagan@shivani-ssbm.ac.in
.......................................................................
Ms.S.Saratha, Assistant Professor
Qualifications: B.Sc.,M.B.A.,
Specialisation: HR and Marketing
Teaching Experience: 3 Year
Email : saratha@shivani-ssbm.ac.in
.......................................................................
Ms.M.Sowmiya, Assistant Professor
Qualifications: B.Sc.,M.B.A .,
Specialisation: HR and Marketing
Teaching Experience: 3 Year
Email : sowmiya@shivani-ssbm.ac.in
J.Christopher Xavier,Assistant Professor
Qualifications: M.B.A.,M.Phil., FDP(IIM Indore).,(Ph.D)
Specialisation: Marketing and Systems
Teaching Experience: 8 Years
Industry Experience: 2 Years
Email : Chirstopher@shivani-ssbm.ac.in
.......................................................................
Mr.B.Narayanan, Assistant Professor
Qualifications: M.Com.,M.C.A.,M.B.A.,M.Phil.,PGDCA.,(Ph.D)
Specialisation: Finance and Marketing
Teaching Experience: 12 years 10 months
Industry Experience: 1year and 2 months
Email : narayanan@shivani-ssbm.ac.in
.......................................................................
Mr.R. Karthik , Assistant Professor
Qualifications: B.Sc.,M.B.A.,PGDPR
Specialisation: HR and Finance
Teaching Experience: 2 Years 6 months
Industry : 4 years and 6 months
Email : karthik@shivani-ssbm.ac.in
.......................................................................
Mr.S.Elamaran , Assistant Professor
Qualifications: B. Com. ,M.B.A.,
Specialisation: Finance and Marketing
Teaching Experience: 1 year and 3 months
Industry : 1 year and 2 months
Email : elamaran@shivani-ssbm.ac.in